Draw and results

2019 DRAW

ROUND
1
DATE
Sat 16 Feb
NZ TIME
7:35pm
VENUE
Eden Park, Auckland
MATCH
Blues v Crusaders
RESULT
22 - 24 (L)
ROUND
2
DATE
Sun 24 Feb
NZ TIME
2.05am
VENUE
Kings Park, Durban
MATCH
Sharks v Blues
RESULT
26 - 7 (L)
ROUND
3
DATE
Sun 3 Mar
NZ TIME
10:40am
VENUE
José Amalfitani Stadium, Buenos Aires
MATCH
Jaguares v Blues
RESULT
23 - 19 (L)
ROUND
4
DATE
Sat 9 Mar
NZ TIME
7:35pm
VENUE
QBE Stadium, Albany
MATCH
Blues v Sunwolves
RESULT
28 - 20 (W)
ROUND
5
DATE
BYE
NZ TIME
-
VENUE
-
MATCH
-
RESULT
-
ROUND
6
DATE
Fri 22 Mar
NZ TIME
7:35pm
VENUE
Eden Park, Auckland
MATCH
Blues v Highlanders
RESULT
33 - 26 (W)
ROUND
7
DATE
Sat 30 Mar
NZ TIME
7:35pm
VENUE
Eden Park, Auckland
MATCH
Blues v Stormers
RESULT
24 - 9 (W)
ROUND
8
DATE
Sat 6 Apr
NZ TIME
7:35pm
VENUE
Eden Park, Auckland
MATCH
Blues v Waratahs
RESULT
32 - 29 (W)
ROUND
9
DATE
Sat 13 Apr
NZ TIME
7:35pm
VENUE
FMG Stadium, Hamilton
MATCH
Chiefs v Blues
RESULT
33 - 29 (L)
ROUND
10
DATE
Sat 20 Apr
NZ TIME
7:35pm
VENUE
Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
MATCH
Highlanders v Blues
RESULT
24 - 12 (L)
ROUND
11
DATE
BYE
NZ TIME
-
VENUE
-
MATCH
-
RESULT
-
ROUND
12
DATE
Sat 4 May
NZ TIME
9:45pm
VENUE
GIO Stadium, Canberra
MATCH
Brumbies v Blues
RESULT
26 - 21 (L)
ROUND
13
DATE
Fri 10 May
NZ TIME
7:35pm
VENUE
Eden Park, Auckland
MATCH
Blues v Hurricanes
RESULT
12 - 22 (L)
ROUND
14
DATE
Sat 18 May
NZ TIME
7:35pm
VENUE
Eden Park, Auckland
MATCH
Blues v Chiefs
RESULT
23 - 8 (W)
ROUND
15
DATE
Sat 25 May
NZ TIME
7:35pm
VENUE
AMI Stadium, Christchurch
MATCH
Crusaders v Blues
RESULT
19 - 11 (L)
ROUND
16
DATE
Fri 31 May
NZ TIME
7:35pm
VENUE
Eden Park, Auckland
MATCH
Blues v Bulls
RESULT
22 - 22 (D)
ROUND
17
DATE
Fri 7 Jun
NZ TIME
9:45pm
VENUE
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
MATCH
Reds v Blues
RESULT
No result yet
ROUND
18
DATE
Sat 15 Jun
NZ TIME
7:35pm
VENUE
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
MATCH
Hurricanes v Blues
RESULT
No result yet