Blues U20 to face Samoa U20

Blues U20 to face Samoa U20

The Blues U20 squad will step up to play Samoa U20 at College Rifles tonight, kick-off at 6.45pm.

It will be an opportunity for some of the Blues developing players to get game time, with all 28 players listed expected to take the field.

The team will be captained by Matt McGahan, who is currently in the Blues Development Squad.

† †
The team is:
1. Jake Antonio-Rooney (North Harbour)
2. Jordan Olsen (Northland)
3. Dominic Robertson – McCoy (Northland)
4. Tom Robinson (Northland)
5. Francois Marais (North Harbour)
6. Dillon Wihongi (North Harbour)
7. Luke Cunis (Suburbs, Auckland)
8. Hapakuki Moala – Liava’a (North Harbour)
9. Jamie Booth (Blues)
10. Matt McGahan (Blues)
11. Pryor Collier (Ponsonby, Auckland)
12. Tamati Tua (Northland)
13. Josh Tafili (Papatoetoe, Auckland)
14. Levi Clark (Northland)
15. Cory Evers (Northland)

16. Moli Sooaemalagi (Suburbs, Auckland)
17. Chris Toapuho (Northland)
18. Boyd Wiggens (North Harbour)
19. Sam Ulufonua (Ponsonby, Auckland)
20. O’Neil Rango (Northland)
21. Raniera Takarangi (North Harbour)
22. Piero Dominguez (College Rifles, Auckland)
23. Isaac O’Grady (Northland)
24. Martin Brink (North Harbour)
25. Tristan Rawcliffe (Northland)
26. Jaycob Mitiu (Northland)
27. Daniel Hilton Jones (North Harbour)
28. Daniel Lee (North Harbour)