Blues U18 to play Chiefs U18 in Hamilton

Blues U18 to play Chiefs U18 in Hamilton

The Blues Under 18 squad are heading down to Hamilton today to play the Chiefs U18 team in a two-match test for the young squad.

Our Under 18 players are coming off the Blues U18 Development Squad Camp – a five-day training and teaching opportunity for some of our region’s promising talent.

The players were given role-specific coaching from Blues and regional coaches, so will be looking to use many of these skills in today’s match against our Waikato neighbours.

The games will be played at St. Paul’s Collegiate School in Hamilton, the first kick-off at 12.30pm and the second at 2pm.

The Blue team is:

  1. Jerry Samania St Kentigern College
  2. Joshua Third Rosmini College
  3. Sean Fusitua Dilworth School
  4. Samuel Slade Mount Albert Grammar School
  5. Brandon Boyle Macleans College
  6. Sione Havili Auckland Grammar School
  7. Adrian Choat Liston College
  8. Toma Tia Mangere College
  9. Ian Vermuelen Macleans College
  10. Wiseguy Faiane Auckland Grammar School
  11. Jacob Iakapo Otahuhu College
  12. Matt McKenzie © Auckland Grammar School
  13. Tamati Tua Kaitaia College
  14. Tanielu Tele’a St Kentigern College
  15. Siope Ngata Aorere College
  16. Luke Dewar Westlake Boys’ High School
  17. Dominic Devine Sacred Heart College
  18. Connor Etting Liston College
  19. Isitolo Maka Sacred Heart College
  20. Tiuke Mahoni Sacred Heart College
  21. Fa’alelelei Ioane De La Salle College
  22. Ammon Moller Westlake Boys’ High
  23. Loketi Manu Auckland Grammar School
  24. John Akau’ola-Laula Tamaki College
  25. Mene Paisami Mangere College
  26. Donald Coleman Takapuna Grammar School

The White team is:

  1. Ezekiel Lindenmuth Mount Albert Grammar School
  2. Charles Napa’a Mount Albert Grammar School
  3. Afioga Ielemia Mangere College
  4. Benjamin Sa’u De La Salle College
  5. Jacob Pierce Rosmini College
  6. Tom Morrison King’s College
  7. Dalton Papali’I © St Kentigern College
  8. AJ Mua King’s College
  9. Lewis Gjaltema Orewa College
  10. Ciarahn Matoe King’s College
  11. TJ Vaega Kelston Boys’ High School
  12. James Little Takapuna Grammar School
  13. Braydon Ennor St Kentigern College
  14. Freedom Vaha’akolo Auckland Grammar School
  15. Levi Clark Kerikeri High School
  16. Blake Bradley Sacred Heart College
  17. Vincent Tuitupou Rosmini College
  18. Fau’ula Galo St Peter’s College
  19. Ben Morgan King’s College
  20. Lona Halaholo Mount Albert Grammar School
  21. Melino Fineanagofo Auckland Grammar School
  22. Harry Plummer St Peter’s College
  23. Nikolai Foliaki Sacred Heart College
  24. Salimoni Tukania St Kentigern College
  25. Matt Storm Sacred Heart College
  26. Hoskins Sotutu Sacred Heart College
  27. Joe Johnston King’s College